Calendar

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

Thursday, October 22, 2020

9:00 am: Newsletter Articles Due

Sunday, October 25, 2020

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

6:30 pm: Congregational/Witness/Christian Education Committee Meet

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

8:00 am: Food Truck

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Trunk or Treat

Don’t Forget to Set Your Clocks Back One Hour!

Sunday, November 1, 2020

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

Thursday, November 5, 2020

10:00 am: Sacking

Saturday, November 7, 2020

9:00 am: Food Distribution

Sunday, November 8, 2020

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

Monday, November 9, 2020

6:00 pm: Disciple Men’s Fellowship Supper (tentative)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

6:00 pm: AMPS Meeting

7:00 pm: Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

Thursday, November 12, 2020

9:00 am: Newsletter Articles Due

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Thanksgiving Special Offering

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

6:30 pm: Congregational/Witness/Christian Education Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

8:00 am: Food Truck

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thanksgiving Special Offering

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

3:00 pm: Decorate the church

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

1:30 pm: Faithful Sisters

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

9:00 am: Newsletter Articles Due

No Bible Study or Choir Practice

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day: Office Closed

Sunday, November 29, 2020

First Sunday of Advent

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Second Sunday of Advent

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Third Sunday of Advent

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Advent

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve: Office Closed

7:00 pm: Christmas Eve Service in Person/Zoom

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day: Office Closed

Sunday, December 27, 2020

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

5:00 pm: Bible Study

6:00 pm: Choir Practice

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year’s Eve: Office Closed

Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year’s Day: Office Closed

Sunday, January 2, 2021

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

Sunday, January 9, 2021

9:30 am: Sunday School

10:30 am: Worship Service in Person/Zoom

3:00 pm: Undecorate the church